Register as Member | Login

 

 

upcoming exhibitions

Upcoming Art Exhibitions

2017-18 Art Exhibition Schedule

SEPTEMBER
JTNP Judged Art Exposition
Exhibition: September 1 - October 1, 2017
Reception: Saturday, September 16 | 5-8 pm

OCTOBER
Art Detour: Hi-Dessert Highlights
Exhibition: October 5 - 29, 2017 
Reception: Saturday, October 7 | 5-7 pm
Art Tours Weekends
October 14-15, 2017  |  Extended Hours 9 am - 5 pm
October 21-22, 2017  |  Extended Hours 9 am - 5 pm

In/Out Day – Monday, October 30 | 9-11:30 am

NOVEMBER 
Exhibition: November 2 – 26, 2017
Reception: Saturday, November 4 | 5-7 pm

Paula Izydorek, Ingrained 
Doug Dolde, Mojave Mojo 
Guild Members

In/Out Day – Monday, November 27 | 9-11:30 am

DECEMBER
Historic Artwork Show
Exhibition: November 30 - January 7, 2017
Reception & Holiday Party: Saturday, December 2 | 5-8 pm 

Youth Intake - Sunday, January 7  |  3-5 pm
Outtake – Monday, January 8 | 9-11:30 am

JANUARY
Student Judged Art Show
Exhibition: January 11 - 28, 2018 
Awards Reception: Saturday, January 13 | 5-7 pm

Youth Outtake - Sunday, January 28  |  3-5 pm
Intake – Monday, January 29 | 9-11:30 am

FEBRUARY
Exhibition: February 1 -25, 2018 
Reception: Saturday, February 3 | 5-7 pm 

Esther Shaw, Trees of the High Desert
Elisabeth Pollnow, ReGenesis
Guild Members

In/Out Day – Monday, February 27 | 9-11:30 am

MARCH 
Guild Members Juried Exhibition
Exhibition: March 1 – 25, 2018 
Awards Reception: Saturday, March 3 | 5-7 pm 

In/Out Day – Monday, March 26 | 9-11:30 am

APRIL
Exhibition: March 29 - April 22, 2018 
Reception: Saturday, April 7 | 5-7 pm 

Daniel Uresk Grindle, Imaginationism 
Jenifer Palmer-Lacy, Poetry & Painting 
Guild Members

Outtake - Monday, April 23 | 9-11:30 am
Intake - Monday, April 30 | 9-11:30 am

MAY
Volunteer Show (by Invitation Only)
Exhibition: May 3 - June 3, 2018 
Reception: Saturday, May 5 | 5-7 pm 

In/Out Day – Monday, June 4 | 9-11:30 am

JUNE 
Exhibition: June 7 - July 1, 2018
Reception: Saturday, June 9 | 5-7 pm

Darlene Morris & Anne Lear, Desert Encounters
Ray Lamb, Cold Play and Abstractions
Guild Members

In/Out Day – Monday, July 2 | 9-11:30 am 

JULY/AUGUST 
Guild Members Summer Show
Exhibition: July 5 - August 19, 2018 
Reception: Saturday, July 7 | 5-7 pm